Home / Blog

13 Salesforce Managed Services Providers, Verified (2026)

Ankur Pandey • September 14, 2026
Need help with Salesforce or Zoho?
Fill the form below for a free 30-minute consultation.

    100% Secure| 30-Minute Session
    No Obligation

    Related Blogs

    Salesforce managed services means paying a partner a recurring fee to run your org: fixing what breaks, building small enhancements, watching security and releases, and owning the backlog. It sits between hiring an admin and commissioning a new implementation. This guide compares 13 providers serving the US market, using Salesforce’s own verified certification counts rather than the numbers each firm advertises.

    How this list was put together

    Most “top providers” lists repeat whatever each firm says about itself. That is how you end up reading that a company has 600 certifications when Salesforce’s own records show something different.

    Every firm below was checked twice: once on its own website, and once on its AppExchange consulting listing, which is maintained by Salesforce and reports how many people at that firm actually hold qualifying certifications. Where the two disagree, both numbers appear.

    Six checks were applied:

    1. Verified certifications, not claimed ones. The AppExchange count is people holding current certifications. Website counts are usually total certifications, which is a bigger number because one person can hold six.
    2. A real managed services page. If a firm cannot describe the service on its own site, the scope will be argued about later.
    3. Published plan structure. Named tiers, an hours model or a stated commercial shape. Five of the thirteen publish this. It matters more than partner tier.
    4. Where the work is actually done. Onshore, nearshore, offshore or a blend. This drives both cost and how much timezone overlap you get.
    5. Industry depth. A firm that has run forty healthcare orgs will handle your EHR interface conversation differently from one that has run none.
    6. Salesforce partner tier where it is stated. Several strong firms state no tier at all, so this is a signal, not a filter.

    No provider paid for a position, and the list is alphabetical within each delivery model group rather than ranked, because “best” depends entirely on which of the six checks matters most to you.

    Comparison table: 13 Salesforce managed services providers

    Provider HQ Certified people (AppExchange verified) Delivery model Industry focus Published plan tiers
    Ad Victoriam Solutions Alpharetta, GA 117 Onshore US Retail, manufacturing, high tech, healthcare No
    AppShark Software Plano, TX 60 Hybrid US and India Retail and CPG, financial services, manufacturing, insurance Yes, commercial models
    Craftsman Technology Group Boston, MA 65 Onshore US Nonprofit, community development, energy and climate, public sector No
    CUBE84 Alexandria, VA 83 Hybrid US and India Nonprofit, higher education, financial services, manufacturing Yes, three tiers
    Cyntexa San Francisco, CA 243 Offshore led, India delivery Broad, finance origin No, service categories only
    ForteNext Boca Raton, FL 32 Hybrid, LatAm and Europe delivery Manufacturing, healthcare, distribution, retail, fintech Yes, four plans
    Mphasis Silverline New York, NY 517 Hybrid, US, El Salvador, India Financial services, healthcare and life sciences, media No
    Oktana Montevideo, Uruguay 215 Nearshore led, LatAm Health tech and fintech No
    OSF Digital Quebec City, Canada 1,129 Global hybrid Retail, commerce, automotive, utilities, insurance No, per plan SLAs
    Penrod Milwaukee, WI 56 Not stated Healthcare and life sciences only No
    Royal Cyber Naperville, IL 52 Onsite and offshore Automotive, banking, healthcare, insurance, supply chain No
    VRP Consulting San Francisco, CA 264 Nearshore and offshore delivery centres Nonprofit, financial services, healthcare, recruitment Yes, five tiers
    Zennify Sacramento and Boise 80 Onshore, nearshore and offshore options Financial services, banking, credit unions, insurance Yes, named tiers with entry pricing

    What the certification numbers do and do not tell you

    The gap between advertised and verified numbers is worth understanding before you use either.

    Cyntexa’s site says more than 350 certified Salesforce professionals; its AppExchange listing reports 243 employees holding qualifying certifications. Zennify advertises 600 plus certifications across Salesforce, Databricks, Twilio and nCino; the listing reports 80 certified experts. Craftsman Technology Group states 300 plus active certifications; the listing reports 204 certifications held by 65 people. VRP states 1,100 plus certifications; the listing reports 264 certified employees.

    None of these are lies. A site counting certifications will always produce a larger number than Salesforce counting people, and site pages go stale. The reason to prefer the verified figure is simply that it is measured the same way for everyone, which is the only way a comparison table means anything.

    What the number does not tell you: whether those certified people will be on your account. A firm with 1,100 certified staff can still put two juniors on your org. Ask who is named in the contract.

    The 13 providers

    Onshore US delivery

    Ad Victoriam Solutions, Alpharetta GA, 117 certified people. Its AppExchange listing states a fully US based consulting team, which is unusual at this size and matters if your security review restricts offshore access. The managed services program is branded THRIVE and covers both Salesforce and MuleSoft, positioned as an alternative to hiring an in-house admin. Founded 2014, B Corp certified. No tiers or response times published.

    Craftsman Technology Group, Boston MA with a Denver office, 65 certified people, 204 certifications. Crest tier, with Salesforce Expert designations including one in Managed Services. Works exclusively with mission driven clients: affordable housing, lending funds, foundations, food security, public sector. States that all staff are salaried employees rather than subcontractors, and the firm has been employee owned since 2022. If you are a nonprofit, this shortlist is short and this firm is on it.

    Nearshore and Latin America delivery

    Oktana, Montevideo Uruguay with a San Francisco office, 215 certified experts, 891 certifications, Summit tier. States that 90% of its team is in Latin America and bilingual, with heavy overlap on US working hours, and that onshore resources are available where compliance requires them. Says 87% of its projects over five years were in health tech and fintech. The managed services offer is oriented around continuing support for work it built itself, so it is a stronger fit if Oktana also does your build.

    VRP Consulting, listed as San Francisco on AppExchange while the site presents an EMEA footprint, 264 certified employees, 1,100 plus certifications claimed, Summit tier and PDO Expert Navigator. Delivery centres in Poland, Colombia and the Philippines give genuine follow the sun coverage. It publishes the clearest commercial ladder of any firm here: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum and Custom, with fixed monthly pricing, hour allocation reporting and a named service delivery manager. Round the clock coverage is limited to the top two tiers, which is worth reading carefully.

    Hybrid US and offshore delivery

    AppShark Software, Plano TX, 60 certified experts, 191 certifications, Crest tier, part of Cambridge Technology Enterprises. Delivery blends North America based and offshore roles across Plano, New Jersey, Toronto and Hyderabad. Publishes its commercial structures openly: time and materials, block of hours, and shared versus dedicated resources. No SLA or support hours stated.

    CUBE84, Alexandria VA, 83 certified people, 275 certifications, Crest partner, ISO 27001 and SOC 2 Type II. Operations in the USA and India. Publishes three named tiers, Standard, Growth and Enterprise, with the top tier stated to include round the clock monitoring, dedicated team coverage and quarterly roadmap reviews, and an onboarding window of two to three weeks. Strong on nonprofit and higher education.

    Cyntexa, San Francisco with delivery in Jaipur, Gurugram and Bangalore, 243 certified employees, Summit Consulting Partner and certified Agentforce partner. The offer is framed as elastic access to a bench of administrators with round the clock administration and service categories chosen individually rather than fixed packages. Best read as scalable capacity rather than a governed managed service.

    ForteNext, Boca Raton FL, 32 certified experts, 150 plus certifications, no tier stated. Delivery centres across Latin America and Europe. Publishes four plans, Support, Individual, Growth and Custom, with round the clock coverage as a paid add on, a stated two to four week org takeover period and a stated 91% client retention rate. Note that fortegrp.com, Forte Group, is a separate and much larger firm in the same city that names ForteNext as its managed services delivery brand; neither site explains the relationship, so confirm which entity is signing your contract.

    Mphasis Silverline, New York NY, 517 certified professionals, 375 verified projects, with 80 plus staff stated as dedicated to managed services. Offices in New York, Austin, Toronto, San Salvador and Bengaluru. The offer is advisory led rather than ticket led, bundling business process review, centre of excellence build out and quarterly business reviews into the retainer. Support hours and SLAs are not published. Deep in financial services and healthcare.

    Royal Cyber, Naperville IL, 52 certified people, 144 certifications, Summit tier: the highest formal Salesforce tier on this list held on one of the smallest certified bases. Around 300 employees worldwide across ten countries. Salesforce sits inside a wider multi vendor practice covering IBM, SAP, Microsoft, ServiceNow and AWS, delivered through an explicitly stated onsite and offshore model, with a free two week discovery phase. There is no dedicated Salesforce platform managed services page, only a Commerce Cloud one, so scope needs pinning down in writing.

    Global and enterprise scale

    OSF Digital, Quebec City Canada, 1,129 certified experts, 934 verified projects, Summit Consulting Partner, founded 2003. Capability centres across North America, Latin America, EMEA and Asia Pacific, presence in 40 countries. Publishes round the clock coverage with severity based response commitments agreed per service plan, and covers the full estate including Commerce Cloud. The largest verified certified base here by a wide margin. Specific delivery cities are not named, so ask where your team will sit.

    Single industry specialists

    Penrod, Milwaukee WI, 56 certified experts, 455 verified projects, founded 2011. Healthcare and life sciences only: providers, medical device, pharmaceuticals, payers and laboratories. Holds Salesforce Expert Navigator designations in Health and Life Sciences and in Managed Services, and states the managed services designation is held by fewer than 1% of AppExchange consultants offering the service. HIPAA, ISO 27001 and SOC 2 stated. Delivery locations are not stated on its site.

    Zennify, Sacramento and Boise, 80 certified experts, 600 plus certifications claimed across four platforms, 700 plus financial services projects, founded 2013. Describes itself as strategically distributed, with people in the US, Canada, Germany, India and Costa Rica, and offers onshore, nearshore and offshore options explicitly. The only firm here publishing entry pricing: a Responsive Admin plan from 32,000 dollars on a six month minimum, an Expert in the Room plan on a three month minimum, and custom program services. States that it measures against client KPIs rather than support ticket metrics. Financial services, credit unions, mortgage and insurance are its core.

    Managed services, staff augmentation and implementation are three different purchases

    Buyers conflate these constantly and then feel misled. The differences are structural.

    Dimension Managed services Staff augmentation Implementation project
    Length Rolling, usually 6 or 12 months As long as you keep paying the seat Fixed, until go live
    Who directs the work The partner, against agreed priorities You do, daily A joint project plan
    Who owns the outcome The partner You do Shared, then handed over
    Commercial shape Monthly retainer or hours pool Hourly or monthly per person Fixed price or time and materials
    Best when The org works but nobody owns it You have a plan and lack hands You are building something new

    The practical test: if you can write next quarter’s Salesforce backlog yourself, you probably want staff augmentation, which is cheaper. If you cannot, you want managed services, because deciding what to build is most of the value.

    When you should not hire a managed services provider

    Four situations where signing a retainer will waste money, and any honest partner will say so.

    Nobody internally owns Salesforce. A managed services provider needs one person on your side who can make decisions and approve releases. Without that, tickets sit unanswered from your end and you pay for capacity you never direct.

    The real problem is adoption, not the platform. If your sales team is not entering data, no amount of configuration fixes it. That is a management and training problem, and a retainer will not touch it.

    You are about to re implement. If the org is being rebuilt in the next two quarters, paying to maintain what is being replaced is money spent twice. Wait, then buy managed services to protect the new build.

    Your volume genuinely fits one part time admin. Under roughly ten small changes a month, a fractional admin or a block of hours is cheaper than a retainer. Retainers pay off when the backlog is continuous and someone has to own the roadmap.

    Frequently asked questions

    What does Salesforce managed services cost?

    Only one firm on this list publishes an entry price: Zennify, from 32,000 dollars for its Responsive Admin plan on a six month minimum. Everyone else quotes on scope. That is normal in this market and not evasion, because cost is driven by which clouds are in play, how much custom code exists, integration count and whether you need coverage outside business hours. Get any quote broken into hours included, hours carried over, response commitments and what counts as out of scope.

    Do I need a Summit tier partner?

    Not necessarily. Summit is the top Salesforce partner tier and reflects revenue, certifications and customer satisfaction at firm level. It tells you nothing about who staffs your account. Two of the strongest specialists here, Penrod and Craftsman, state Expert Navigator designations in Managed Services specifically, which is more relevant to this purchase than tier. Several firms state no tier at all.

    What response times should I expect?

    Very few providers publish them. Where SLAs are named on this list they are severity based and agreed per plan rather than fixed publicly, as with OSF Digital, and round the clock coverage is usually a higher tier or a paid add on, as with VRP and ForteNext. Ask for the response and resolution targets in writing per severity level before signing, and ask what happens when a target is missed, because a target with no consequence is a marketing line.

    How long does onboarding take?

    Where it is stated, two to four weeks: CUBE84 states two to three weeks, ForteNext states two to four weeks for an org takeover. Expect the first weeks to be documentation and access rather than delivery. A provider that promises to start fixing things on day one has not read your org.

    Onshore, nearshore or offshore?

    Onshore costs most and gives full timezone overlap and the simplest security review. Nearshore, in practice Latin America, gives most of the overlap at lower cost, which is why Oktana and VRP build their offers around it. Offshore is cheapest and works well for defined backlog work, less well for anything needing same day back and forth with your business users. Several firms here blend all three deliberately, and Zennify states all three as options.

    How do I verify what a provider claims?

    Open their AppExchange consulting listing. It shows certified people, verified project count, industries and reviews, maintained by Salesforce rather than by the firm’s marketing team. Compare it to their website. Where the two disagree, ask which is current. Every number in the table above came from that comparison.

    Disclosure

    This list was compiled by Ashapura Softech Inc., a certified Salesforce, Zoho, Microsoft and Odoo implementation partner based in Irving, Texas, working since 2012. We deliberately left ourselves out of the comparison table. Our AppExchange listing shows two certified people, and a table built on verified certification counts is not a table we belong in on that measure. We would rather publish the honest version.

    What we do run is CRM and ERP implementation, migration and integration work, with ongoing support attached to the systems we build. If that is the shape of what you need, our Salesforce cloud services page covers it, and the firms above are a fair place to start if you need a large certified bench instead.

    Tags :

    Share :

    AS
    Ashapura Softech Team
    Certified Salesforce and Zoho consultants helping businesses design, implement, and scale their CRM. Learn more about us
    Ready to transform your business with the right CRM?
    Our Salesforce and Zoho specialists can help you plan, implement, and scale - book a free consultation today.
    Get in Touch
    Table of Content